Bucket. Luo . Big . Lu's Second Peerless Tangmen

Latonia

Bucket. Luo . Big . Lu's Second Peerless Tangmen

Viesti Kirjoittaja Latonia »

Even with the help of the humanoid Horcrux, no one would feel that Huo Yuhao had taken advantage of the game. He is not good at walking, and the ability of his legs can not be brought into play. It is certainly not comparable to the normal time in the flexible xxìng. Ten years of Tangmen, ten years of outbreak, from today on, I will send this heart for ten consecutive days in the third watch, to thank every Tangmen brothers and sisters who have been supporting me and encouraging me in the past ten years. Later, a single chapter of mine will be sent. I love you guys. (To be continued.) Ten years of Tangmen, ten glorious years Ten years of Tangmen, ten years of glory. Yes, from February 2004 to February 2014, I have been writing for ten years. In the past ten years, I have never dared to slacken off, and I have never had a break in the past ten years. I have created 13 works, totaling 30 million words. Ten years, how many decades can there be in life? From the age of twenty-three to thirty-three, it was undoubtedly the best decade of my life. In the past ten years, I have always had a lucky companion, which is you, every reader who supports me, encourages me, follows me, helps me and blesses me. A lot of people have asked me why you can keep writing for so long. In their opinion, maybe I have a lot of perseverance to write a book,water filling machine, or how much I want in return. I told them, no, I can stick to it for only one reason, that is, your support and encouragement. I still remember that my first work, Son of Light, was first published on an unknown small website. At that time, it was entirely out of interest to create,Blowing Filling Capping combiblock, and I just wanted to write casually for fun, because at that time no one updated it every day, and I was tired of reading. But when I wrote a few chapters, I began to se